After a couple of leaks off his latest LP City Of Ommz the full project is finally here! Omar Linx grabs Royce Da 5'9, Joell Ortiz, Emilo Rojas for his headline features on the new project. So with the internet buzzin already, Omar is ready to keep it moving with his latest release. Hit the jump for the tracklist and download link below. @OmarLinx

1. City Of Ommz (prod. Nothern Profit)
2. Cruella Deville ft. Deuce Wonder (Prod. Pro Logic)
3. See You In Hell ft. Royce Da 5'9" & Joell Ortiz (Prod. MoSS & Pro Logic)
4. Mr. Spaceman (prod. Arthur McArthur)
5. Toast To That (prod. Dar-O) 6. Cowboy (prod. Pro Logic)
7. You're Wrong ft. Redway (prod. Arthur McArthur)
8. Jackie Boy (prod. Zeds Dead) 9. Wired (prod. Pro Logic)
10. Don't Know Me ft. Deuce Wonder (prod. Hooks)
11. Little Moment (prod. Pro Logic)
12. Party On ft. JR Mint (prod. Arthur McArthur)
13. Take You Home (prod. Pro Logic)
14. Say Goodbye ft. Emilio Rojas (prod. Pro Logic)

Download - Omar Linx 'City of OmmZ'

No comments:

Post a Comment

Shop Hip Hop T-Shirts at!
Related Posts with Thumbnails