New single from the recovery CD, this time Shady teams up with the bitch Pink to give this single a real ruff edgy pop feel, oh know not anotha one. But thanks to Just Blaze for blessing the beat. Click the d/l link to preview and download song after the break, Also check out the Recovery Tracklist for the album coming June 22 after the jump!

1. Cold Wind Blows

2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

(DOWNLOAD!)Eminem feat. Pink - Won't Back Down (Produced by DJ Khalil).mp3

Famous S/S Oversize Tee - Red X Med
adidas Men's Kanadia 2 TR Running Shoe,Black/White/Black Silver,10.5 M
Kenneth Cole Reaction Men's World Hold On Driver,Black,10.5 M
adidas Men's Duramo 2 Running Shoe,Black/Steel/Tin Metallic,10.5 M
UB Silver Frame / Mirrored Lens Aviator Sunglasses
JiMarti JM01 Sunglasses for Golf, Fishing, Cycling-Unbreakable-TR90 (Black & Amber)
Premium Mirror Aviator Sunglasses

No comments:

Post a Comment

Shop Hip Hop T-Shirts at!
Related Posts with Thumbnails